You want to delete your Greenify.work account? No problem at all!
Simply click on "Request account deletion" under "Settings" (the cog on the top right).
If you confirm the account deletion afterwards, all your personal data will be deleted immediately and irrevocably. You will be automatically logged out and your account will be removed from our database. No data will be retained.